Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Charging site without a name

Standard charging in 16259 Bad Freienwalde (Oder)

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Address
Frankfurter Str. 59
State
Brandenburg
Rated power
33 kW
In operation since
June 3, 2022
Coordinates
52.77310, 14.06205

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1CCS22 kWnot reported
2Typ 211 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0

To the list · To the map