Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Charging site without a name

Fast charging in 32547 Bad Oeynhausen

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Operator
Lade.ZEIT GmbH
Address
Breitenbachstraße 39
State
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rated power
100 kW
In operation since
May 30, 2023
Coordinates
52.20798, 8.81188

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1CCS50 kWnot reported
2CCS50 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.

To the list · To the map