Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Lidl

Fast charging in 53604 Bad Honnef

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Address
Rottbitzer Str. 36
State
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rated power
72 kW
In operation since
April 10, 2019
Coordinates
50.64661, 7.31504

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1Typ 222 kWnot reported
2CCS + CHAdeMOnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0

To the list · To the map