Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Charging site without a name

Fast charging in 49152 Bad Essen

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Address
Hartmannstr. 27
State
Niedersachsen
Rated power
150 kW
In operation since
October 7, 2024
Accessible
Around the clock
Coordinates
52.31100, 8.42960

Charging points

3 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1CCS150 kWnot reported
2CCS150 kWnot reported
3Typ 222 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0

To the list · To the map