Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Charging site without a name

Standard charging in 32108 Bad Salzuflen

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Operator
Autohaus Buchholz GmbH & Co. KG
Address
Industriestraße 13
State
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rated power
33 kW
In operation since
April 27, 2021
Coordinates
52.06325, 8.75712

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1CCS22 kWnot reported
2Typ 211 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.

To the list · To the map