Skip to content
LADEINDEXSign in

Charging site without a name

Fast charging in 15526 Bad Saarow

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Operator
Vattenfall Smarter Living GmbH · DE*VAT
Address
Pieskower Str. 2
State
Brandenburg
Rated power
180 kW
In operation since
July 2, 2024
Coordinates
52.29196, 14.06365

Charging points

2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1CCS180 kWnot reported
2CCS180 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister. Lizenz: Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0, https://www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0. Bearbeitet: vereinheitlichte Steckertypen und Zugangsangaben, über Betreiberkennungen verknüpfte Ladepunkte, daraus abgeleitete Kennzahlen.

To the list · To the map