Mainova AG
Fast charging in 61350 Bad Homburg
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Address
- Gluckensteinweg 20-24
- State
- Hessen
- Rated power
- 150 kW
- In operation since
- March 8, 2024
- Coordinates
- 50.23380, 8.60891
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CCS | 150 kW | not reported |
| 2 | CCS | 150 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesäulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesäulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0