LADEINDEX
Charging site without a name
Standard charging in 06385 Aken
Reliability
not assessable
No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.
What is known
- Address
- Dessauer Landstraße 80
- State
- Sachsen-Anhalt
- Rated power
- 33 kW
- In operation since
- July 15, 2022
- Accessible
- Keine Angabe
- Coordinates
- 51.84984, 12.08632
Charging points
2 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.
Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is
| No. | Connector | Power | EVSE ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AC Typ 2 Steckdose | 11 kW | not reported |
| 2 | DC Fahrzeugkupplung Typ Combo 2 (CCS) | 22 kW | not reported |
Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0