Skip to content

LADEINDEX

Lidl

Fast charging in 52076 Aachen

Reliability

not assessable

No operational status is reported for this site. Without it there is no saying how often it was actually available — and a figure without a basis would be worse than none.

How the index will calculate

What is known

Address
Werkstr. 29
State
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rated power
71 kW
In operation since
March 15, 2023
Accessible
Keine Angabe
Coordinates
50.71216, 6.13861

Charging points

3 charging points, 0 of them with an EVSE ID.

Without an EVSE ID a charging point cannot be linked to its operational messages. It stays invisible to the assessment — even when it works perfectly. How common that is

No.ConnectorPowerEVSE ID
1DC Fahrzeugkupplung Typ Combo 2 (CCS)60 kWnot reported
2AC Typ 2 Steckdose11 kWnot reported
3DC Fahrzeugkupplung Typ Combo 2 (CCS)60 kWnot reported

Something wrong?

No account, no name, no location access. Of your address we keep only the truncated network prefix — and that only so nobody sends a thousand reports.

Please no names or number plates — the remark is read and may later be published verbatim.

Data from the Ladesaeulenregister der Bundesnetzagentur. Datenquelle: Bundesnetzagentur, Ladesaeulenregister, Datenlizenz Deutschland Namensnennung 2.0

To the list · To the map